The Jury of Competition “Città di Pesaro”

Pesaro, 8/12 may 2016 – The Presidents of the Jury:
DALE CLEVENGER for the Horn division
GIUSEPPE DI CHIARA for the Piano division
ANTONIO JUVARRA for the Singing division
EMILIANO BERNAGOZZI for the Chamber music division
GABRIELE BUFFI for the Trumpet division
prize pool of more than 17.000 €.
info and announcement on [email protected]

This entry was posted in CIMP story. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.